spontaneous blog construction and rambling

IF YOU’RE NEW HERE PLEASE DON’T JUDGE ME BASED ON THIS POST OKAY

SCROLL DOWN

READ SOMETHING INTELLIGENT

IGNORE ALL OF THIS

THANKS


for the next week or so, this blog will be under a complete rehaul construction-y stuff. i probably won’t post for that time but i’m going to be redesigning the theme, my about page, my categories, tags, topics, etc, and…

i’m really sorry dudes…

i’m changing my domain again.

i knowwww i knowwww i’m really sorry, i suck at choosing a blog name!

every time i come up with something i’m just so fickle about it and never satisfied (cue “satisfied” from the hamilton soundtrack). i thought “realism and cookies” was it, but i just don’t like it ahhhhh. i want to use my name, mostly because (wait for it) i want to start expanding out into youtube videos.

is that a good idea? i dunno

am i doing it anyway? well… maybe

so here’s my choices dudes:

  • xoxabby.wordpress.com
  • abbyrambles.wordpress.com
  • ????
  • i got nothing else

SEND ME YOUR IDEAS PEOPLE I NEED THEM

(also i really like “abby rambles” or some variation of that so if you have another way of wording it please fucking tell me oh my god i’ve been staring at those two words for way too long send help)

anyways… it’s been way too long since i last revamped, and that was a very half-hearted revamp last time in the first place (my about page has literally been “i don’t fucking know” for like three months… it’s time for a change my dudes)

also i tried using capital letters, i really did. i can’t do it, people! i promise i’ll write my “intelligent” posts using them, and i already use proper grammar and shit but when i’m in charge… it’s all lowercase, all the time. mwahahahaha.

but anyway, to sum up:

  • shit is changing
  • it’s gonna be cool
  • don’t worry you’ll still be following me even when i change my domain
  • i’m not using capital letters anymore so fuck you
  • CONTENT! yayyyy
  • that’s it

(i’m sorry this was such a brain spasm of a post but it’s fine… it’s all good. i have some actually intelligent stuff planned for soon, so give me like two weeks and you can have that. okay? okay good. k bye)

xxx abby

 

18 thoughts on “spontaneous blog construction and rambling

  1. trishamalone says:

    I feel like something really snarky and sarcastic would work hmm lemme think and I’ll come back (although I like realism and cookies!!!! If you don’t want it I’ll steal it :)))) )

    Like

  2. Oh, My Abby!
    Ramble to the hand, cus the Abby ain’t bothered
    The Rambling Abby
    rABBYlings (ok, THAT DOES NOT WORK)
    Abby and The Rambles
    In Your Dreams…
    An Abundance Of Abby (ramblings?)
    Actually Abby
    Abby’s Ponderings
    Distorted Dreams
    Somewhere
    I’ll Think About It
    TOTALLY
    Everything Inbetween (from your tagline XD )
    A Storm Of My Thoughts
    Hurricane Abby
    Thunder
    Don’t judge me (or abby) by her ramblings
    One Abby’s Ramblings Is Another Abby’s Blog?

    OKAAYYY WATTTTT. waaaat, i am so weird. ignore me THESE DO NOT EVEN AMKE SENSE

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

